DEAL GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
KEY EMPLOYEES

 

Michael M. Pollack, CCM
General Manager, Director of Operations - ext. 12
mpollack@dealcountryclub.com

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Melanie Duggan - ext. 11

melanie@dealcountryclub.com

Susan Coulson - Event Planner - ext. 10
susan@dealcountryclub.com

Pat Chiafullo - Controller - ext. 20
pat@dealcountryclub.com

 

Debra Praster - Bookkeeper - ext. 21
debbie@dealcountryclub.com

GOLF STAFF

Patrick Keenan - Head Golf Professional - ext. 27
Patrick@dealcountryclub.com


Eli Reid - PGA Professional - ext. 28
golfshop@dealcountryclub.com

Ray Ferrari - Assistant Golf Professional - ext. 28
golfshop@dealcountryclub.com 


Michael Harmatz - Caddy Master

732-710-5618

Roberto Franco- Men’s Locker

 

Donna Calabro- Ladies Locker

GREEN & GROUNDS STAFF

 

James B. Thomas - Golf Course Superintendent
jthomas@dealcountryclub.com

Kevin Giles – Asst. Golf Course Superintendent

FOOD & BEVERAGE STAFF
 
Chef Michael Haimowitz - Executive Chef - ext. 15

chefmike@dealcountryclub.com

Carlos Zua - Dining Room Manager

carlos@dealcountryclub.com


Michael Nappo - Maitre d’ - ext 15

Steve Montgomery – Beverage Manager - ext. 23

Robert Haberstick- Club House Supervisor


Messages for all other employees may be sent to MELANIE DUGGAN, at the above email address.


TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

                       
CLUBHOUSE    531-1190 
PR0 SHOP 531-1198 
  531-1185 
GROUNDS DEPT  531-8911 
CADDYMASTER  710-5618
HALFWAY HOUSE 531-8856