DEAL GOLF & COUNTRY CLUB
KEY EMPLOYEES

 

Michael M. Pollack, CCM
General Manager, Director of Operations
mpollack@dealcountryclub.com

ext. 12

STAFF
Jason R. Lamp - Golf Professional
jason@dealcountryclub.com

ext. 27

David Hertgen – Assistant Golf Professional
dave@dealcountryclub.com


Michael Harmatz - Caddy Master

732-710-5618

 

Melanie Duggan - Executive Secretary

melanie@dealcountryclub.com

ext. 11

Susan Coulson - Event Planner
susan@dealcountryclub.com
ext. 10


Pat Chiafullo - Controller
pat@dealcountryclub.com

ext. 20

Debra Praster - Bookkeeper
debbie@dealcountryclub.com

ext. 21

James B. Thomas - Golf Course Superintendent
jthomas@dealcountryclub.com

Kevin Giles – Asst. Golf Course Superintendent

Chef Michael Haimowitz - Executive Chef

chefmike@dealcountryclub.com

ext. 15


 

Carlos Zua - Dining Room Manager

carlos@dealcountryclub.com



Michael Nappo - Maitre d’

Steve Montgomery – Beverage Manager

Robert Haberstick- Club House Supervisor

Roberto Franco- Men’s Locker

 

Donna Calabro- Ladies Locker

Messages for all other employees may be sent to
MELANIE DUGGAN, Executive Secretary at the above email address.


TELEPHONE DIRECTORY

                       
CLUBHOUSE    531-1190 
PR0 SHOP 531-1198 
  531-1185 
GROUNDS DEPT  531-8911 
CADDYMASTER  710-5618
HALFWAY HOUSE 531-8856