Administrative


Michael Pollack, CCM, CCE
General Manager/Director of Operations
mpollack@dealcountryclub.com


Melanie Duggan
Executive Secretary/Membership
melanie@dealcountryclub.com


Pat Chiafullo
Controller
pat@dealcountryclub.com


Debbie Praster
Assitant Controller/Member Billing
debbie@dealcountryclub.com

Food & Beverage


Michael Haimowitz
Executive Chef
chefmike@dealcountryclub.com


Michele Jackym
Special Events
michele@dealcountryclub.com


Carlos Zua
Dining Room Manager
carlos@dealcountryclub.com


Steven Montgomery
Beverage Manager
steven@dealcountryclub.com


Michael Nappo
Maitre d’
michele@dealcountryclub.com

Golf


Patrick Keenan
Head Golf Professional
patrick@dealcountryclub.com


Eli Reid
Assistant Golf Professional
golfshop@dealcountryclub.com


Ray Ferrari
Assistant Golf Professional
golfshop@dealcountryclub.com


Rachel Rainey
Golf Shop Manager
golfshop@dealcountryclub.com


Michael Harmatz
CaddyMaster
golfshop@dealcountryclub.com

Grounds


James Thomas
Grounds Superintendant
jthomas@dealcountryclub.com


Andrew Shay
Assistant Grounds Superintendant
-


Kevin Giles
Assistant Grounds Superintendant
-

Building


Bob Haberstick
Building & Maintenance Supervisor
jthomas@dealcountryclub.com


Roberto Franco
Men's Locker Room Attendant
-


Donna Calabro
Ladies Locker Room Attendant
-

We'd love to hear from you.

For information, please contact Melanie Duggan at (732)531-1190 or melanie@dealcountryclub.com


       
  • Logout
  • Logout